Whole30 – Day 6

I finally got around to making my homemade mayonnaise and it turned out pretty well. It’s a little more olive oily than I like, but it’s definitely worth keeping. I was going to make the cave ketchup, but the recipe calls for one bay leaf which I don’t have.

Breakfast – two eggs over broccoli slaw, one aidells chicken & apple sausage link, and salsa.
Lunch – one large plum.
Dinner – shredded chicken mixed with a spicy homemade mayo, a couple cherry tomatoes, and wrapped in a lettuce leaf with a side of guacamole. I had three of these.
Dessert – banana “ice cream” with three cherries and a dash of cinnamon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

